Daily action steps to develop your course + expert feedback & coaching. Yours for $0. Learn More »
Updated Nov. 2018

We understand — sometimes it’s just not a fit. Maybe it was us. Maybe you just weren't feeling it. Maybe the timing was just off. Whatever the reason, we’ll help you get on your way quickly and painlessly. 

Here’s the deal: Cancel within the first 30 days of your subscription to the Ruzuku service and we will refund the entirety of your payment, whether that's a monthly payment or an annual payment.

Unfortunately, we aren't able to provide refunds after 30 days of service. 

Upon request and approval, we can transfer the remainder of your subscription to another person who is not currently a Ruzuku customer. So if you want to give, or sell, your remaining account access to a friend or colleague, we can work with you to accomplish that. Please email us at billing@ruzuku.com to arrange an account transfer.

To request a refund within the first 30 days of service, send a request to billing@ruzuku.com and we’ll refund your money. It’s that simple. Please note that refunds are not given automatically through the Ruzuku application — only through a support request.

To cancel your account at any time, log into your account and clicking your profile picture in the top right, and then click the “Plans and Billing” link. From there, click “Cancel”.

We’d also like to know why you’re cancelling — Did we do something wrong? Did we smell funny? Did Ruzuku just not live up to the hype? We’re always looking for ways we can improve. But if you’d rather not say, that’s fine, too.

P.S. We won’t delete your courses if you request a refund. We keep them in our database in case you need to refer back to them later!